I just scored it on Ebay last week. It came via FedEx yesterday, and I think I likes it. It’s got some gummed up keys for sure, and needs a good servicing, but it feels real solid. The carriage lever folds in half for storage (way cool), and the carriage returns like a solid hunk of metal sliding on grease. I’ll update with a picture, but just wanted to tell the intertubes ’cause I’m excited (man, I’m a dork!) Anybody have experience with these machines? any advice? should I chuck it into the ashcan now before spending another dime?

I guess you need to try the link to see the pictures. It’s a full 2 inches longer than my SM9, but the same width. The keys are ever so slightly larger, and the QWERTY row is 1/4 wider than on the SM9. Whether or not this translates into more comfortable typing, I won’t know until I get it up and running. I’m going to attempt the rebirth myself, but if I get into trouble I may have to get a pro involved.